Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

       Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 1st  September*

Term Starts – Wednesday 2nd September

Term Ends – Friday 23rd October

Half Term – Monday 26th October  to Friday 30th   October

             Term Starts – Monday 2nd November

Term Ends – Thursday 17th December

Teacher Training Day – Friday 18th December**

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day – Monday 4th January*

Term Starts – Tuesday 5th January

Term Ends – Friday 12th February

              Half Term – Monday 15th  to Friday 19th February

               Term Starts – Monday 22nd February

Term Ends – Wednesday 31st March

Teacher Training Day – Thursday 1st April*

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts – Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May**

Term Ends – Thursday 27th May

Teacher Training Day – Friday 28th May**

Half Term – Monday 31st  May to Friday 4th June

Term Starts – Monday 7th June

Term Ends – Wednesday 21st July

 

 

 

 

*Children do not attend school on these days

**Children and staff do not attend on these days

 

Term dates 2019-2020