Home Page

Who’s Who

Senior Leadership team:


Acting Headteacher

Dionne Hunter



Alicia Ford: School Business Manager

Jayne Geran: Assistant Headteacher - Phase Leader KS2; Literacy Lead; Whole School Grammar

Gill Parrott: Assistant Headteacher - Phase Leader EYFS/KS1; Literacy Lead; Phonics; Music



Teaching Staff:


Helen Francis: Nursery Teacher

Design & Technology and Science


Gill Parrott: Reception Teacher

Music, EYFS/Key Stage 1 Literacy, Phonics


Daniel Thomas: Year 1 Teacher

MFL and School Council


Leanne Russell: Year 2 Teacher



Julie Redpath: Year 3 Teacher



Melissa Patel (Maternity cover): Year 4 Teacher

History and PE


Lauren Blackaby: Year 5 Teacher

Worship Areas and RE


Jayne Geran: Year 6 Teacher

Key Stage 2 Literacy and Whole School Grammar


Joanne Hancock: Sports coordinator / Interventions / PPA Cover


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs R Brecht

Mrs K Clarke

Mrs L Dolman

Mrs K Elson

Mrs S Gakhal

Mrs J Hutchison

Mrs V Love

Mrs C McInally

Mrs J McSweeney

Mrs K Oakes

Mrs P O’Toole

Miss S Smith

Miss T Smith

Mrs B Tarry

Mrs T Turton

Miss J Waller

Mrs S Wilson


School Office Staff:

Miss A Ford (Business Manager)

Mrs C Jones


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs J Finch

Miss K O'Brien

Mrs L Patel (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs A Rotherham

Mrs S Ryan (Nursery)

Miss J Waller

Miss L Waller

Miss K Young


Caretaking Team:

Mr R Williams (Site Manager)

Mrs S Brown

Mrs K Chandler

Mrs M Montfort-Dayan

Mrs S Wilson


Building Blox Before and After School Club:

Mrs K Oakes (Club Coordinator)

Mrs S Ryan 


Catering Team:

Mrs F O'Connell (Cook in Charge)

Mrs K Chandler

Ms E Douglas

Ms J Ryan


Designated Child Protection Staff


Dionne Hunter (Lead)

Jeanette McSweeney

Claire Jones

Karen Oakes